Filter by
  • Lisa L

    S. BURLINGTON, VT | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Scheduling, service and communication all excellent. Jeff was truly outstanding (again)!
  • Emily B

    BURLINGTON, VT | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2022
    Everyone was very friendly, very patient, answered all of our questions and if they couldn’t found someone who could, and worked to help make sure the vehicle I chose was the very best option.
  • Kimberly-Anne C

    LYNDONVILLE, VT | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2022
    Ryan was awesome, he had everything ready for us when we arrived so we could complete the paperwork in no time. The staff was so knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process. Thank you Key Motors!!!
  • Dorothy K

    WARREN, VT | 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Since Key took over this dealership, the customer relations have taken a nosedive. Jeff, our service manager was pleasant enough, but gave excuse after excuse for why we couldn't have a fairly straightforward job done in a timely manner. Supply issues. Don't tell me you can't stock simple items like lug nuts! They offered a rental car, not a loaner while my car was in the shop. A woman who fielded my call was extremely annoying, totally "elsewhere" while not-quite-answering my questions, in a flat, disinterested, tone of voice. I have been overcharged in previous visits, but came back because we bought the Bolt from your previous owners. I won't be back again.
  • Dennis M

    ESSEX JUNCTION, VT | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    I just had an oil change but I'm very happy with the service I received.
  • Richard P

    PLAINFIELD, VT | 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    My Bolt was in for a battery change. From the start the personnel were excellent especially Gigi. The car was scheduled and when the parts did not arrive on time I was notified well in advance and rescheduled as soon as the parts arrived. On the day of the change-out I received prompt and excellent service including a rental car
  • Renee L

    BURLINGTON, VT | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2022
    Excellent service
  • Joanne A

    SHELDON, VT | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 29, 2022
    I created an online search. Received an almost immediate response. Began working with scott Edwards and was very pleased with his professionalism throughout the day. Papers were signed by 5:10 on the same day. Picking up my car was easy as well. Scott Edwards was excellent to work with- respectful, helpful, knowledgeable, and not pushy. I appreciated working with Scott.
  • Peter Z

    PERU, NY | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 14, 2022
    All staff were very helpful and worked hard to make my deal happen.
  • Deborah A

    SOUTH BURLINGTON, VT | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 7, 2022
    Professional friendly service.