Filter by
  • Sarah L

    N FERRISBURG, VT | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Great overall experience
  • Steven P

    ST. ALBANS, VT | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Friendly, informative and professional
  • Lanny S

    NEW HAVEN, VT | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    Work was excellent. Service personel were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful. If any complaint it would have to be that 3 hours for an oil change and a fuel fiter change seemed a little bit excessive.
  • David V

    MILTON, VT | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    3rd time for the same repair. Truck has been in the shop 21 days in the 7 months. Communication is lacking.
  • Benjamin H

    MILTON, VT | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 26, 2021
    Jesse and the team were fantastic. I came in knowing what I wanted and they were able to set me up in no time at all. The process was fantastically smooth and they worked quick, as I had time constraints. I couldn't be happier with my new purchase and with my experience at the dealership. Thanks for your work, guys!
  • Meagan P

    WEST RUTLAND, VT | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Brenda and Selena were fantastic. They were empathetic to my odd situation. Selena quickly got my car in to be fixed and Brenda stayed in constant communication throughout the process. These two ladies embody the very definition of great customer service!
  • Edward P

    MILTON, VT | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Jeff, in service is awesome to deal with. Very accommodating.
  • John E

    N FERRISBURGH, VT | 2018 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    Good service although long appointment lead time
  • Wayne P

    ESSEX JCT, VT | 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2021
    Quick and inexpensive (free) inspection. Thank you!
  • Debra B

    BRISTOL, VT | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 3, 2021
    the sales people were very easy to work with. They went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we were happy with,